Editorial Contacts


Jennifer Runyon
Content Manager, Renewable Energy World and POWERGRID International

Subject Matter Expert in Solar, Storage, DER, Microgrids, Utility Integration, Smart Grids)
O: 603-891-9363
Jennifer.Runyon@ClarionEvents.com

 


Rod Walton
Content Manager, Power Engineering and Electric Light & Power

Subject Matter Expert in Conventional Generation, Biomass, Geothermal
O: 918-831-9177
Rod.Walton@ClarionEvents.com

 


Elizabeth Ingram
Content Manager, Hydro Review

Subject Matter Expert in Conventional Hydropower, Hydro Kinetic Energy, Wind Power
O: 918-831-9175
Elizabeth.Ingram@ClarionEvents.com

 


Kelvin Ross
Content Manager, Power Engineering International

Subject Matter Expert Digital Solutions, AI, Blockchain, Cogen, EV)
O: +44-199-265-6605
Kelvin.Ross@ClarionEvents.com

 

Sales Contacts

Sandy Norris



Sales Team Lead
Phone: +1 918 831 9115
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
sandy.norris@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Sandy

 

Jared Auld



Sales Manager

Phone: +1 918 831 9440
Fax: +1 918 831 9181
jared.auld@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Jared

 

 

Stephanie Kolodziej


International sales manager
International development director
Phone: +1 603 891 9391
stephanie.kolodziej@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Stephanie

 




CONTACT US

We are happy to help you!

Send us an email:


emailsolutions@clarionevents.com

 

GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE

1421 S. Sheridan Road
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74112
Phone: (918) 835-3161
Toll-Free: (800) 331-4463