CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Electric Light & Power and POWERGRID International.

In order to best serve you, please click one of the links below to find appropriate contact information.

General Correspondence
Sales Contacts
Editorial Contacts


GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE

PennWell Publishing
1421 S Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112


SALES CONTACTS

 

Tom Leibrandt
Eastern Regional Sales Manager - POWERGRID International
Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, and District of Columbia
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
toml@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9184
Fax Number: 918.831.9834

Monica Hughes
Sales Manager - Electric Light & Power - Global
PowerGrid International  - AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA & WY
1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
Email: Monicah@Pennwell.com

Toll Free Number: 800.944.0937
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9884
Fax Number: 918.831.9758


Kelli Berry
Direct Mail List/E-mail List Manager
1421 S. Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
kellib@pennwell.com

Toll Free Number: 800.944.0937
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9782
Fax Number: 918.831.9758

 

If you would like to have a recent article reprinted for an upcoming conference or for use as a marketing tool, contact Foster Printing for a price quote.
Rhonda Brown
Reprint Marketing Manager
4295 S. Ohio Street
Michigan City, IN 46360
rhondab@fosterprinting.com

Main Phone Number:   219.878.6094
   


EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Teresa Hansen
Editor in Chief
teresah@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9504
Fax Number: 918.831.9834
Toll Free Number: 800.331.4463
Kristen Wright
Senior Editor
kristenw@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9177
Fax Number: 918.831.9834
Toll Free Number: 800.331.4463
   
Jeff Postelwait
Associate/Online Editor

jeffp@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number:
918.831.9114
Fax Number:
918.831.9834
Toll Free Number:
800.331.4463
Jennifer Van Burkleo
Associate Editor

jvanburkleo@pennwell.com
Main Phone Number: 918.831.9269
Fax Number: 918.831.9834
Toll Free Number: 800.331.4463

CONNECT WITH US

SOCIAL ACTIVITY